Sunday, October 18, 2009

Official Tracklist Of The CD Shock Value 2

As you all know, Timbaland invited Miley to record a song together, which will be the music We Belong to the Music, Below check out the tracklist of the CD Shock Value. The possible release of the CD is to November 24 this year.

1. "We Belong to the Music" (feat. Miley Cyrus)
2. "Long Way Down" (featuring Daughtry)
3. "Undertone" (feat. The Fray)
4. "Carry Out" (feat. Justin Timberlake)
5. "March On" (feat. OneRepublic)
6. "Symphony" (feat. D.O.E. & Attitude)
7. "If We Meet Again" (featuring Katy Perry)
8. "Can You Feel It" (feat. Lady GaGa)
9. "Say Something" (feat. Drake)
10. "Maniac" (feat. Chris Brown & Keri Hilson)
11. "Morning After Dark" (feat. SoShy)
12. "Timothy" (featuring Jet)
13. "Tomorrow Put in a Bottle" (featuring Nickelback)

And Also Bonus Songs;
"When Ever You Like" (feat. Bran'Nu)
"Talk" (feat. T-Pain, Missy Elliott and Lil Wayne)
"Crazy Girl" (feat. Justin Timberlake)

NOTE Some Changes May Happen!